Home Page

St Andrew's CofE Infant School

‘A happy, balanced and challenging environment’

Meet The Governors

If you would like to contact any of the governors please contact the school office and they will pass on the contact details you require.


Chair of Governors - Mr D Argent

Vice Chair - Mrs C Thompson/ Mr N White

Chair of FSP - Mr N Sibbald

Chair of SP&E - Mrs M Broadhurst


Safeguarding Governor - Mrs C Thompsons

SEND/ PP Governor - Mrs M Boradhurst

Governors - members, committee membership, pecuinary interests and attendance records.