Menu
Home Page

St Andrew's CofE Infant School

‘A happy, balanced and challenging environment’

Meet The Governors

If you would like to contact any of the governors, please contact the school office and they will pass on the contact details you require.

 

 

 

 

Village School Federation

Membership

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Governor Type

Term From

Term To

Roles

Email

Mr. Noel Sibbald

Parent governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

28 Nov 2021

Chair
Vice-Chair - FSP

noel.sibbald@sibq.com

07973 612 606

Mr David Argent

Local Authority Governor

 

 

13 Dec 2017

12 Dec 2021

Chair - SP&E

d-argent@sky.com

07880 601121

Herbert Booth

 

Clerk

 

 

 

Clerk

herbert.booth@milton-keynes.gov.uk

01908 253545

07790 142037

Mrs Margaret Broadhurst

Co-opted governor

 

 

13 Dec 2017

12 Dec 2021

Vice-Chair - SP&E
SEND

mebroadhurst@yahoo.com

Mrs Sheila Bushnell

Co-opted governor

 

 

18 Sep 2019

17 Sep 2023

 

sheila.bushnell@gmail.com

Mrs Claire Golding

Other

 

 

Start date 29 Sep 2019

 

Business manager

Observer – finance reporting

cgolding@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

Mrs Lisa Humphreys

Staff governor

 

 

18 Dec 2018

17 Dec 2022

Mental health and wellbeing

lhumphreys@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

Reverend Coralie Mansfield

Co-opted governor

 

 

18 Jul 2018

17 Jul 2022


SIAMS Governor

cortims@aol.com

Victoria Morgan

Parent governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

28 Nov 2021

Co-Vice Chair

victoria.morgan@gmail.com

Marie-Claire Parsons

Headteacher

 

 

 

 

Executive Headteacher

exechead@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

Ms Alexis Peters

Parent governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

28 Nov 2021

Development Governor

lexicle@gmail.com

Mrs Anna Shotton

Parent governor

 

 

30 Nov 2018

29 Nov 2022

Safeguarding Governor
Chair - FSP

ashots@me.com

Nathan White

Foundation governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

28 Nov 2021

Health and Safety Governor
Co-Vice Chair

njw@white-co.co.uk

Mary Younger

Other

 

 

15 May 2019

14 May 2023

Deputy Head

deputy@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top